Return to Keys - Sentry Safe Replacement Keys
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didnt send my keys September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Doug Gifford from Yakima, WA United States  
I ordered a set of keys three months ago and have not received them.  I left a voicemail and sent a dozen e mails with no reply. Wtf?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE!! September 6, 2020
Reviewer: Dominique from Detroit.MI  
I placed an order for replacement keys on 8/14/2020. Never received a tracking number after multiple calls and emails no one ever contacted me back. But my money was taken out of my account. There's also other complaints on Better Business Bureau(BBB) website. This site is not legit!! And definitely needs to be shut down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Replacement Keys August 17, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Crews from Lexington, OK United States  
I Purchased a replacement set of keys from sentrysafeshop.com and I have never heard a word from them, not an e-mail, tracking#...nothing!!!
I have e-mailed them 3 times and no reply…
The only thing I can do is give them this poor review … not professional at all, I will never use them again nor recommend them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 replacement keys February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Smithfield from TX United States  
I ordered replacement keys and received them within a few days in the mail.  I was able to get into my safe and retrieve my documents and cash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Keys October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Vineburg  
I just experienced wonderful service having gone online to order key replacement for my home safe. When I went online to order it there were several reviews. I decided to order the keys.

I received two keys in a very timely fashion and I am so pleased (that I was clever enough to think to go online and order them). My plan was to call a local safe cracker company.

I experienced a highly responsive and responsible customer service. Got two new keys as I had locked the one key we had had in the safe and I couldn't be happier.

Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Key Replacements October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Edgar from Bowling Green, OH  
I ordered a set of keys and just received them.  They work!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replacement Key October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Vineburg  
I ordered a key and received it.  Thanks!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I can finally use my safe again. March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Meyers from Raleigh, NC  
After about 2 years of not being able to get into my safe, I finally found the place where I could order a new replacement set of keys.  I ordered them online here and received them in the mail.  It has worked out great and now I can use my safe again.  Thank You!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?