Return to Keys - Sentry Safe Replacement Keys
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome! October 23, 2021
Reviewer: Randy Akzel from New York, NY United States  
I needed to use a magnifying glass when reading the code around the key on my safe... that middle letter!  I guess I need glasses now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 key order October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Randy Sofena from Tampa, FL United States  
Great keys and shipped right on time.  Just make sure you get the key code right or they can't ship to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sent my keys October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Will Packano from Seattle, WA United States  
I didn't think I would be able to get into my safe again.  I just had to check the code on the lock of the safe and enter it in.  Pretty easy if you ask me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You!!! October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Dan Watkins from Royal Oak. MI  
I placed an order for replacement keys and got them within a week. Great service and shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Keys October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Ron Elkins from Lexington, KY United States  
I Purchased a replacement set of keys from sentrysafeshop.com and I have never been happier!!! Back in my safe again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 replacement keys February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Smithfield from TX United States  
I ordered replacement keys and received them within a few days in the mail.  I was able to get into my safe and retrieve my documents and cash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Keys October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Vineburg  
I just experienced wonderful service having gone online to order key replacement for my home safe. When I went online to order it there were several reviews. I decided to order the keys.

I received two keys in a very timely fashion and I am so pleased (that I was clever enough to think to go online and order them). My plan was to call a local safe cracker company.

I experienced a highly responsive and responsible customer service. Got two new keys as I had locked the one key we had had in the safe and I couldn't be happier.

Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Key Replacements October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Edgar from Bowling Green, OH  
I ordered a set of keys and just received them.  They work!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replacement Key October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Nancy Vineburg  
I ordered a key and received it.  Thanks!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I can finally use my safe again. March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Meyers from Raleigh, NC  
After about 2 years of not being able to get into my safe, I finally found the place where I could order a new replacement set of keys.  I ordered them online here and received them in the mail.  It has worked out great and now I can use my safe again.  Thank You!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?